Warehouse & Creative Space in the Heart of the Space Corridor

Tons of space with a great location.

This is actually a lease opportunity, not my normal sublease spotlight (do I need to change the name of my website?!), but I loved the space and wanted to share it with you.

The main issue my growing clients have is finding enough space for their manufacturing needs. Well, this is a LOT of space with a terrific location in Hawthorne’s Space Corridor.

Click on the picture below to learn more. If you have any questions or would like to tour, please contact [email protected].

Once again, for more information or to arrange a tour, you can contact me at the information below. Or, just reply to this email.

Erik Stiebel
Founder and Vice President
Commercial Real Estate Advisors
CA DRE License #02080746
(c) +1 424.241.4795
[email protected] | crea-la.com 
840 Apollo St., #100, El Segundo, CA 90245

Commercial Real Estate Advisors makes no warranty or representation regarding the accuracy of the foregoing information. Terms of all sales or leases, or the availability thereof, are subject to change or withdrawal without notice